Tuesday, February 12, 2013

{FREE eBook} The 4 Seasons of Marriage: Secrets to a Lasting Marriage

Right now, you can get the Kindle version of The 4 Seasons of Marriage: Secrets to a Lasting Marriage by Gary Chapman for FREE on Amazon. I haven't read this book, but it is rated 4 1/2 stars. This would be a great Christian book to add to your reading list.

Book Description:

Spring, summer, winter, fall. Marriages are perpetually in a state of transition, continually moving from one season to another—perhaps not annually, as in nature, but just as certainly and consistently. Sometimes we find ourselves in winter—discouraged, detached, and dissatisfied; other times, we experience springtime with its openness, hope, and anticipation. On other occasions, we bask in the warmth of summer—comfortable, relaxed, enjoying life. And then comes fall with its uncertainty, negligence, and apprehension. The cycle repeats itself many times throughout the life of a marriage, just as the seasons repeat themselves in nature.

The seasons of marriage come and go. Each one holds the potential for emotional health and happiness, and each one has its challenges. The purpose of this book is to describe these recurring seasons of marriage, help you and your spouse identify which season your marriage is in, and show you how to enhance your marriage in all four seasons.

If you don't have a Kindle, you can also get a free Kindle reading app for your Android, iPhone, iPad, PC, Blackberry or Windows Phone.

Please check the price before you download, as Amazon prices can change at any time.

Thanks eReader Girl!

Some of the links on this website are "affiliate links." This means that if you click on the link and purchase the item, I receive a commission.

No comments:

Post a Comment